Harmony Massage

Harmony Massage

Click here to edit subtitle

What Clients Are Saying

Find out why Harmony Massage in Salt Lake City, Utah is the top choice of individuals for therapeutic massage services. You may read their reviews below:

Therapeutic Massage
I came in with low back issues and had an amazing 2 hr massage! Sounds like my hips are the issue and she worked them really good. I'm feeling much better and will be back!

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (September 14, 2018)

Great Experience!

Kathryn did a great job. Great personalized service -- listened to my problem and massaged accordingly. Very personable, good sense of humor, well priced. Highly recommended.

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (July 23, 2018)

Best massage ever!

I have had treatment from many different people and I would say Kathryn is the best experience that I have ever had. She is very attentive to my concerns with all areas of my back. She is making my life much better!

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (May 28, 2018)

Great place and massage

Kathryn is a great massage therapist. She does a very good job of making sure I was comfortable and relaxed. She hit and worked on all the points I asked her. I would recommend her to any that needs a massage

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (April 7, 2018)

Awesome massage!

Booking was really easy with generous availability! Kathryn is so sweet and welcoming; you can tell she really enjoys what she does and wants to ensure the best experience for her customers. Her studio is very simple, clean, and relaxing! I would definitely recommend getting a massage here if you're in the area.

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (April 5, 2018)

Best massage I've ever had

Studio is clean, cute, and warm. The scheduling is easy and very accommodating to differing schedules. She really cares about your needs and what you are hoping to accomplish. I left feeling amazing and can't wait to book again. I'm so happy I
found her.

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (February 19, 2018)

Magic

Kathryn did a fantastic job. Just the right amount of light and feathery mixed in with some stronger pressure. Exceptionally relaxing massage overall.
– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (October 16, 2017)

Incredible Massage

I was so impressed with the experience I had. This was my first visit and I just loved it. Very professional, the room was quiet and serene and I was so relaxed at the end. I'll definitely be scheduling a massage regularly. 

Thank you so much!
– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (October 10, 2017)

Great service, great massage

The atmosphere was very relaxed and comfortable. Kathryn was great, very professional and attentive. I had a schedule conflict with my first appointment and she was very understanding and got me rescheduled. I'm glad she did because the massage was top notch. I will be returning.

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (September 30, 2017)

Excellent

It was great very relaxing!!! It was clean and comfortable! I would highly recommend this to anyone seeking a quality massage!

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (July 24, 2017)

Best Individualized Massage in SLC

Kathryn was very professional and friendly throughout my massage. I went in with lots of tension in my back and shoulders from sitting at a desk and working as a nurse. I expected to feel some relief as I have from previous massages. However, Kathryn has a magical touch. At the end of my session I felt as if I could fly, there was no longer any tension. Would definitely recommend her to my friends and family. Kathryn's studio was very clean and relaxing. Loved the music and heated massage table.

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (May 9, 2017)

The best massage in SLC

Kathryn is an amazing massage therapist. She experienced, kind, and is incredibly attentive to my needs. I have been to see her several times, and each time left me relaxed and rejuvenated. If you are looking for a great massage, look no further.

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (April 9, 2017)

Love Harmony Massage

Kathryn's the best! She's really good at her trade and knows her stuff. I love that she listens and understands how to work my problem areas out. Scheduling appointments are so easy. I definitely will be seeing her often and soon.
– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (March 27, 2017)

Great Massage!

I met with Kathryn for the first time, and the massage was fantastic! I have had several other massage therapists, but Kathryn was definitely one of the best. I would highly recommend her.

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (February 6, 2017)

Awesome Awesome

Very knowledgeable. Super easy to make appointments. She's very friendly and knows her trade well. I have been a few times and plan on going again.

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (January 17, 2017)

Harmony Massage

Awesome experience! The website made it easy to get an appointment and the massage and customer service were great. Would definitely go back.

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (October 10, 2016)

Excellent, efficient, effective

Kathryn is extremely professional and skilled at understanding what you need. She is one of the few therapists that engage in conversation about problem areas before and after your massage. The massage room is very peaceful, comfortable, and clean. It's a pity I am not local, or I'd see Kathryn at least twice a month. I highly recommend Harmony Massage.

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (September 13, 2016)

Amazing, peaceful, Amazing again.

I was really pleased by the fact i didn't have to share my whole life story with Kathryn. She listened and responded to my needs and let me be as comfortable as I wanted. She was willing to help me at a moment’s notice and I really appreciated it. Can't wait to see her again.

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (August 30, 2016)

Did a fantastic job!

Kathryn did an amazing job. She listened to what I needed and worked in the areas that I asked her to work on. I felt great afterwards, and look forward to working with her again. I would totally recommend her.

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (February 14, 2016)

Great experience

Having previous issues with IT bands, Kathryn knew exactly how to work them. All around great experience. This will be a regular part of my self-care this year for sure.

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (January 27, 2016)

Fabulous

Kathryn is incredible to work with; she's professional, friendly, and very skilled. She's in tune with your needs and welcomes feedback. The atmosphere is soothing and healing. I first started with Kathryn a few months ago, and have returned to her again and again for reasons -- she knows her stuff.

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (December 4, 2015)

Just right

Friendly, easy to book, clean comfortable space, and a quality massage. Will definitely be back for more.

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (August 15, 2015)

Soothing Atmosphere

The atmosphere was clean and soothing. The massage was great. The loyalty card is a wonderful idea. I will be back!
– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (January 6, 2015)

harmony massage

Kathryn did a great of relieving tight back and shoulders muscles after a long drive I will definitely be a repeat customer

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (October 1, 2014)

Very relaxing

Very relaxing atmosphere, great massage. Everything was just right. April did a great job of relaxing my muscles with just the right amount of pressure. It wasn't painful like massages I've received from other places.

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (April 3, 2012)

April was awesome!

She gave me a great massage. The music in the background was so peaceful and the room had a relaxing scent. Her rates are very affordable. I highly recommend her.

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (February 17, 2012)

Great Massage

Jeri was awesome. I would rate the massage as one of the best that I have received. The location was very relaxing. When I return to Utah in the future I will make an appointment with Jeri for sure.

– Harmony Massage Client, Five Stars (January 13, 2009)

Submit Your Feedback

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.